Area Attractions

Heights Theater – http://theheightstheater.com/

Opera in the Heights – http://www.operaintheheights.org/

Historic Heights 19th Street – http://www.19thstreetheights.com/

Heights Mercantile – https://www.heightsmercantile.com/

Heights Central Station – http://www.heightscentralstation.com/  (coming soon)

Art Car Museum – http://artcarmuseum.com/

Bayou Bend Collection & Gardens – https://www.mfah.org/visit/bayou-bend-collection-and-gardens/

Memorial Park – http://www.memorialparkconservancy.org/

Houston Arboretum – https://houstonarboretum.org/

Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern – https://buffalobayou.org/visit/destination/the-cistern/

Buffalo Bayou Boat Tours – https://buffalobayou.org/boat-tours/

Bat Watching on the Bayou – http://www.houstontx.gov/parks/batpage.html

Museum of Natural Science – http://www.hmns.org/

Miller Outdoor Theatre – http://www.milleroutdoortheatre.com/

Museum of Fine Arts – https://www.mfah.org/

Menil Collection – https://www.menil.org/

Houston Rodeo – https://www.rodeohouston.com/

Hermann Park – https://www.hermannpark.org/

Houston Zoo – https://www.houstonzoo.org/

Houston Symphony – https://www.houstonsymphony.org/

Houston Grand Opera – https://www.houstongrandopera.org/

Discovery Green – https://www.discoverygreen.com/

Downtown Aquarium – https://www.aquariumrestaurants.com/downtownaquariumhouston/